Skip to content

August 6, 2011
tags: ,

i have always been a sucker for stationary, and the store on paper in columbus’ short north really caters to that love of mine. they have an awesome assortment of merchandise [posters that can be used as gift wrap and decorative recipe cards, among other awesome stuff] and i catch myself spending hours just browsing their selections.

other things in the past week have included a trip to jenis, my favorite ice cream stop in this state, a visit to a local art festival where I found funky necklaces made from antique odds and ends, watching excitedly as lola gets bigger, and enjoying morning bike rides in the beautiful glacier ridge.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2011 5:12 pm

    I’m a sucker for anything from Rifle Paper Co. Love it.
    And maps…I love them too.
    Ok. Now that I think about it I have a thing for each subject in your photos.
    However, the last photo is my favorite. Beauuuutiful!

  2. lindsay permalink*
    August 6, 2011 8:45 pm

    haha! So glad you can relate! And thank you so much.

  3. Sarah permalink
    August 6, 2011 10:11 pm

    I really want one of those world maps

Comment

