Skip to content

Paris

May 22, 2011

Dear Paris,

You’re more beautiful than I could have every imagined. Never did I picture myself watching the Eiffel Tower light up, stumbling across Notre Dame on a daily walk throughout your streets, sitting in front of the Louvre people watching, or eating a bignet on your old granite steps with my best friend. You are full of incredible food and your crepes are more amazing than one could dream of.  I wish you would teach me how to make them like you.  Your espresso is perfect, your people are friendly, and I wish I could spend hours upon hours in your beautiful parks. I hate to leave you tomorrow, but don’t worry, I will be back. Thanks for the memories.

Love,

Lindsay



One Comment leave one →
  1. May 22, 2011 5:04 pm

    Who is that weird girl with the sunglasses in your pictures? I hope she isn’t going anywhere else with you.

Comment

