Skip to content

A weekend in Instagrams

April 26, 2011

Starting at the top.
1. Strawberry Abita. Impossible to forget but impossible to find.
2. Fresh cut tulips in time for Easter.
3. A sticker for ‘gainesvegas.’ With a chicken representing the fact that our town holds the title of chicken capital of the world. we are proud.
4. The Easter spread. All the leftovers came back with me.
5. Strawberries that were cut up for my mother’s homemade angel food cake.
6. Little Addi blowing bubbles in the backyard.
7. The newest addition to the family. Parker Lee. & And she was one week old on Easter.
8. The only Easter candy I allowed myself to get my hands on.
9. Best friend Allie and I re-lived high school memories. Whigs included. This picture makes me want bangs.

No comments yet

Comment

