Skip to content

April 3, 2011

7 reasons why this weekend was so great.
1. The sun was out, the sky was a crisp blue, and temperatures reached 80 degrees
2. I played Phase 10 with friends and it reminded me of home
3. We pulled blankets onto the quad and laid there for hours
4. Breakfast with a best friend at Over Easy, the best breakfast spot in this town
5. I had my first Icee ever. And it will not be my last.
6. I accidentally bought Lykke Li’s entire new album and am now obsessed with it
7. I brushed my hair. For those who know me best, this is huge.

 

No comments yet

Comment

