Skip to content

February 15, 2011

Spring is just around the corner and with the rising temperatures, I could not be more ready for everything that the season entails.  I’ll be 21 (which will hopefully be more uplifting than my 20th, which I dreaded), get to celebrate Easter, my favorite Holiday, enjoy spring break on a cruise, go back to Rome, finally get a tan, pick flowers, eat ice cream, go hiking, and so many more Springy adventures.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    February 19, 2011 11:17 am

    People are laying at by the pool here in Auburn. Insane. I love early springs!! I think you might enjoy this blog, I stumbled upon it today. http://fromme-toyou.tumblr.com/

  2. Sarah permalink
    February 19, 2011 11:19 am

    P.S. I really wish my picture wasn’t a pink kaleidoscope. And I really wish I could say that I knew how to spell kaleidoscope without spell check.

Comment

