Skip to content

Bargain Hunter

February 11, 2011
tags:

I have never considered myself a bargain hunter, but I am beginning to like the feeling I get when I find something amazing on sale. This past week I got really into the whole bargain hunting idea and these are just some of the things I was able to get my hands on.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Quinn Sweater

Anthropologie Glittering Bean Necklace

7 For All Mankind St. Germaine Oxford

Topshop Orange Suede Fringed Bag

Sam Edelman Zoe

American Archives Deep V Mini Dress

No comments yet

Comment

