Skip to content

We Made Rice Krispy Treats.

December 12, 2010


We really did have a plan to study the whole night but when 10 o’clock rolled around, rice krispies were all we could think about.  Truly, this was one of the best midnight snacks I have ever had.  I have never tried rise krispies that weren’t made from rice krispies cereal and I can honestly say that this won’t be the last time I experiment with new cereals.

I should be studying right now, but instead I am writing about what I did last night when I got distracted. Oh the irony.

No comments yet

Comment

