Skip to content

Tacos

November 24, 2010

(Zara top, Urban Outfitters sweater, Free people earrings)

Looking back on high school, I don’t think that I could have asked for a more incredible group of friends. You would think that after 3 years of not constantly seeing each other, things would have changed but that is not the case for us. I could count on these girls, laugh with them, talk with them, be weird with them, and still consider them my best friends just as much today as I could three years ago. They are one of the reasons that make coming home meaningful and purposeful. Truly… friends forever.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 7:35 pm

    I must have looked miserable in all the pictures from that night. I was so annoyed with Smelif.

Comment

