Skip to content

I just turned 20.

April 28, 2010

April 27, 2010 = MY LAST DAY AS A TEENAGER

I skipped my first class.
I ate the most sprinkles ever.
I found out that I got an internship with Soles4Souls!
I studied for an accounting test.
I went to the SGA inauguration.
I ate a free dinner. Thanks SGA.
I helped Jeddy pick out some clothes.
I cried about turning 20.
I brought out the footy pajamas.
I made the annual krispy kreme run with friends.
I had two dorm room style dance parties.
I played kickball in my room, the hallway, and sorority quad.
I got kicked out of sorority quad because we were too loud.
I ate cookie dough eggrolls.
I turned 20 while dancing to “In da Club” by Fifty Cent.

My mound of sprinkles as well as one of 6 desserts I had today.

Comment

